Fitness

Complete your stay with a sports session in our fitness room, including treadmill, cross trainer, weight station and table tennis table.

Besides the deserved relaxation, a coordinated sports program is also part of a balanced vacation. For this purpose, our fitness room with adjoining table tennis terrace is available to all hotel guests. In addition, we offer guided sports programs and Black Forest tours on foot, by bike or inline skates by our trained fitness coaches.

Time

Opening Hours

The fitness area is open daily from 6 am to 10 pm and is accessible to all hotel guests.

Fitness Room

The fitness area offers you various high-quality equipment for a holistic body workout, cardio equipment, as well as a certified system for a balanced training of endurance, performance and strength. The room is flooded with light and still provides a pleasant indoor climate thanks to the air conditioning, which you can adjust individually. A large TV screen allows you to watch the Tour de france, for example, while you sit on the cardio bike yourself.


  • Treadmill
  • Cross trainer
  • Bicycle
  • Multifunctional tower
  • Abdominal trainer

Table Tennis

Are there two of you? Then use the adjoining terrace and finish your training session with a little game of table tennis. In the adjacent sanitary facilities you can change or take a shower directly after the sport.

Personal Coaching

We have a certified personal trainer who will work with you through your own fitness program during your hotel stay. Our partner studio Salvo-Training in Villingen has professional trainers who will both challenge and encourage you, all tailored to your needs and your own daily goal. All trainers are professionally and accreditedly educated and build on years of experience in fitness and nutrition.

It has been proven that regular physical exercise motivates and also boosts self-confidence. You will achieve this goal in our fitness room or outdoor facility in a familiar and undisturbed atmosphere. The personal trainers are always by your side during the entire booked session, guiding you constantly and making sure that the exercises are performed correctly and gently. Success is guaranteed, because exercise is fun and healthy, a feeling of well-being will set in - by the way: your body will thank you.

No matter what your own goal is, whether to lose weight, build fitness or promote health, Salvo Training will support you in these goals and is available to you holistically, as well as in nutritional matters. Personalized training sessions are more efficient and also lead to faster success.

Choose between classical trainings such as abdominal muscle strengthening, nutritional counseling, weight reduction, health-oriented training and e.g. work-life-balance training. There are countless possibilities, whether you are a beginner or an avid fitness enthusiast.

Salvo-Training is an owner-operated gym very close to our hotel. Since training sessions must be booked firmly, we ask that you inquire via our website at least 1 week prior to your arrival. The Romantik Hotel Rindenmühle acts as an intermediary and provides the premises on the hotel grounds.

Salvatore Lentini
Personal Trainer

Nordic Walking & Inline Skating

Discover the Black Forest on foot, by bike or by inline skates. Fitness coach Reinhold Fleig will guide your tour and lead you through the remarkable nature of the Black Forest. As a city hotel in the middle of greenery, our guests benefit from a direct connection to idyllic jogging, hiking and biking routes. Become an explorer - And get to know the Black Forest!

Our tours can be booked directly via the booking route with a lead time of at least one week.


Book & Reserve

Reserve a table

Restaurant open from Tuesday to Saturday and holidays. Your data will be used exclusively for order processing and will never be disclosed to third parties. By submitting, you confirm that you have taken note of the information on the processing of personal data.

Seite auf Deutsch verfügbar

Möchten Sie zur deutschen Version dieser Seite wechseln?

Ja

Set Cookie Preferences

In order to design our website optimally for you and to be able to improve it continuously, we use cookies. With your consent, performance cookies are loaded; if you refuse, only functional cookies are loaded. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Fitness

Vervollständigen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit einer Sporteinheit in unserem Fitnessraum, inklusive Laufband, Crosstrainer, Kraftstation und Tischtennisplatte.

Neben der verdienten Entspannung gehört auch ein abgestimmtes Sportprogramm zu einem ausgewogenen Urlaub. Hierfür steht allen Hotelgästen unser Fitnessraum mit angrenzender Tischtennis-Terrasse zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich bieten wir geführte Sportprogramme und Schwarzwaldtouren zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder Inline-Skates durch unsere ausgebilteten Fitness-Coaches an.

Time

Öffnungszeiten

Der Fitnessbereich ist täglich von 06:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr geöffnet und für alle Hotelgäste zugänglich.

Fitnessraum

Der Fitnessbereich bietet Ihnen verschiedene hochwertige Geräte für ein ganzheitliches Körpertraining, Cardiogeräte, sowie ein zertifiziertes System für ein ausgewogenes Training von Ausdauer, Leistung und Kraft. Der Raum ist lichtdurchflutet und sorgt dank der Klimaanlage, die Sie individuell einstellen können, trotzdem für ein angenehmes Raumklima. Über einen großen TV-Bildschirm können Sie zum Beispiel die Tour de france schauen, während Sie selber auf dem Cardio-Rad sitzen.


  • Laufband
  • Crosstrainer
  • Fahrrad
  • Multifunktionsturm
  • Bauchtrainer

Tischtennis

Sie sind zu zweit? Dann nutzen Sie doch die angrenzende Terrasse und beenden Ihre Trainingseinheit mit einer kleiner Partie Tischtennis. In den angrenzenden Sanitäranlagen können Sie sich umziehen oder nach dem Sport direkt duschen.

Personal Coaching

Wir haben einen zertifizierten Personal Trainer, der mit Ihnen während Ihres Hotelaufenthalts ein eigenes Fitnessprogramm durchläuft. Unser Partnerstudio Salvo-Training in Villingen verfügt über professionell ausgebildete Trainer, die Sie sowohl fordern als auch fördern und das Ganze abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihr eigenes Tagesziel. Alle Trainer sind professionell und anerkannt ausgebildet und bauen auf jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich Fitness und Ernährung.

Nachweislich motiviert regelmäßige körperliche Bewegung und stärkt auch das Selbstbewusstsein. Dieses Ziel erreichen Sie in unserem Fitnessraum oder auf der Außenanlage in familiärer und ungestörter Atmosphäre. Die Personal Trainer sind während der gesamten gebuchten Einheit stets an Ihrer Seite, leiten Sie permanent an und achten darauf, dass die Übungen korrekt und schonend ausgeführt werden. Der Erfolg ist garantiert, denn Bewegung macht Spaß und ist gesund, ein Wohlgefühl wird sich einstellen – ganz nebenbei: Ihr Körper wird es Ihnen danken.

Egal welches eigenes Ziel Sie verfolgen, ob abnehmen, Fitness aufbauen oder Gesundheit fördern, Salvo Training wird Sie bei diesen Zielen unterstützen und steht Ihnen ganzheitlich zur Verfügung, ebenso auch in Ernährungsfragen. Personalisierte Trainingseinheiten sind effizienter und führen auch schneller zum Erfolg.

Möglich sind klassische Trainings wie beispielsweise Bauchmuskelstärkung, Ernährungsberatung, Gewichtsreduzierung, gesundheitsorientiertes Training oder aber z.B. auch Work-Life-Balance-Training. Es gibt unzählige Möglichkeiten, ganz gleich ob Sie Einsteiger oder begeisterter Fitnesslieber sind.

Salvo-Training ist ein inhabergeführtes Fitnessstudio ganz in der Nähe unseres Hotels. Da Trainingseinheiten fest gebucht werden müssen, bitten wir um Anfrage mindestens 1 Woche vor Anreise über unsere Webseite. Das Romantik Hotel Rindenmühle tritt hierbei als Vermittler auf und stellt die Räumlichkeiten auf dem Hotelgelände zur Verfügung.

Salvatore Lentini
Personal Trainer

Nordic Walking & Inline-Skating

Entdecken Sie den Schwarzwald zu Fuß, mit dem Rad oder per Inline-Skates. Fitness-Coach Reinhold Fleig leitet Ihre Tour an und führt Sie durch die bemerkenswerte Natur des Schwarzwaldes. Als Stadthotel mittem im Grünen profitieren unsere Gäste von einer direkten Anbindung an idyllische Jogging-, Wander- und Fahrradrouten. Werden Sie zum Entdecker – Und lernen Sie den Schwarzwald kennen!

Unsere Touren sind mit einer Vorlaufzeit von mindestens einer Woche direkt über die Buchungsstrecke buchbar.


Buchen & Reservieren

Tisch anfragen

Restaurant geöffnet von Dienstag bis Samstag und feiertags. Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich zur Auftragsverarbeitung verwendet und niemals an Dritte weitergegeben. Mit der Übermittlung bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die Informationen zur Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten zur Kenntnis genommen haben.

Page available in English

Do you want to switch to the English version of this page?

Yes

Cookie-Präferenzen festlegen

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Mit Ihrer Zustimmung werden Performance-Cookies geladen, bei Ablehnung nur funktionale Cookies. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.